ArtistInfo Logo  ArtistInfo

Album Cover
Daby Touré & Skip McDonald
In Session

Album UK 2008 on Society of Sound Music label
Blues, Pop, Folk, World and (African)

All tracks written by Daby Touré and Skip McDonald, except 4 written by Skip McDonald and Bim Sherman. Recorded, mixed and mastered at Real World Studios by Greg Freeman.

PortraitDaby Touré g, voc, b, FR
guitar, vocals, bass, album by
PortraitSkip McDonald g, b, voc, US
guitar, vocals, bass, album by
PortraitKeith LeBlanc dr, US
Album Tracks
No Title Artist Composer Duration
1DionguanuDaby Touré & Skip McDonald
2Time Has ComeDaby Touré & Skip McDonald
3Light Of My SoulDaby Touré & Skip McDonald
4Peace And LoveDaby Touré & Skip McDonald
5Will You Call My Name?Daby Touré & Skip McDonald
6SinnersDaby Touré & Skip McDonald
7AlmudoDaby Touré & Skip McDonald
8OutsideDaby Touré & Skip McDonald
9BiconoDaby Touré & Skip McDonald
10RiddemDaby Touré & Skip McDonald
External Links
Discogs Logo Discogs

ArtistInfo App
ArtistInfo for iOS and ArtistInfo for Mac are presenting musicians, composers and producers that are envolved in the musical work that you are listening to in Apple Music, iTunes, or Spotify. Discover new music via the network among artists. Manage your favorite musicians and albums via iCloud and share recommendations with your friends via email, AirDrop, or Social Media.

App Store Logo     Mac App Store Logo
ArtistInfo for Mac, iPad, and iPhone
ArtistInfo App
Universal Link:
ArtistInfo Community
Most seen topics within ArtistInfo:

Top 10 Artists    Top 20 Albums
What others are currently looking for:

Recent Artists    Recent Albums

ArtistInfo Logo ArtistInfo by Metason © 2015-2019 Metason Logo