ArtistInfo Logo  ArtistInfo

Album Cover
Evil Shit

Album NL 1997 on Forze Records label

Published by SPC Music/Elstak Music. Worldwide Distribution by Mid-Town Distribution. Design for Midtown Design Track A2 samples Dum Dum - One Earth Beat (To The Rhythm Of Love). Track B2 uses elements of Ghost Stories Chapter 1 Poltergeist The Mob Rules Untitled A

album by
PortraitDennis Copier *1975 NL
producer, mixed by, written by
Frank Van Rooijen
producer, mixed by, written by
PortraitRainaldo De Jong *1973 NL
producer, mixed by, written by
R. Janssens design
Maarten de Boer mastered by
Album Tracks
No Title Artist Composer Duration
1Evil ShitNightstalkers5:24
2Warehouse BeatsNightstalkers5:02
3High Fucked OverdoseNightstalkers4:41
External Links
Discogs Logo Discogs
ArtistInfo App
ArtistInfo for iOS and ArtistInfo for Mac are presenting musicians, composers and producers that are envolved in the musical work that you are listening to in Apple Music, iTunes, or Spotify. Discover new music via the network among artists. Manage your favorite musicians and albums via iCloud and share recommendations with your friends via email, AirDrop, or Social Media.

App Store Logo     Mac App Store Logo
ArtistInfo for Mac, iPad, and iPhone
ArtistInfo App
Universal Link:
ArtistInfo Community
Most seen topics within ArtistInfo:

Top 10 Artists    Top 20 Albums
What others are currently looking for:

Recent Artists    Recent Albums

ArtistInfo Logo ArtistInfo by Metason © 2015-2018 Metason Logo