ArtistInfo Logo  ArtistInfo

Album Cover
Pat Metheny
New Chautauqua

Album DE 1979 on ECM Records label

Recorded August 1978 at Talent Studio, Oslo An ECM Production ℗ 1979 ECM Records GmbH

PortraitPat Metheny g, *1954 US
composed by, all compositions by, acoustic guitar, electric bass, guitar, 15 string harp guitar, twelve-string guitar, electric 12 string guitar, electric guitar, electric 6 string guitar, album by
Jan Erik Kongshaug engineer
Dieter Rehm design, photography by, cover photo
Joji Sawa photography by, photo
Manfred Eicher producer
Pat Metheny
Album Tracks
No Title Artist Composer Duration
1New ChautauquaPat Metheny5:17
2Country PoemPat Metheny2:31
3Long-Ago Child / Fallen StarPat Metheny10:17
4HermitagePat Metheny5:37
5Sueño Con MexicoPat Metheny5:36
6DaybreakPat Metheny8:40
External Links
Discogs Logo Discogs  iTunes Logo iTunes  Spotify Logo Spotify

ArtistInfo App
ArtistInfo for iOS and ArtistInfo for Mac are presenting musicians, composers and producers that are envolved in the musical work that you are listening to in Apple Music, iTunes, or Spotify. Discover new music via the network among artists. Manage your favorite musicians and albums via iCloud and share recommendations with your friends via email, AirDrop, or Social Media.

App Store Logo     Mac App Store Logo
Other Search Results
Pat Metheny - New Chautauqua US 1979 Jazz
Universal Link:
ArtistInfo Community
Most seen topics within ArtistInfo:

Top 10 Artists    Top 20 Albums
What others are currently looking for:

Recent Artists    Recent Albums

ArtistInfo Logo ArtistInfo by Metason © 2015-2018 Metason Logo