ArtistInfo Logo  ArtistInfo

Album Cover
The Sequencer
Atropin / Ektom Rmxs2010

Album DE 2010 on Rydeen label
Dance (Techno, Acid)

Exclusive Online Album Copyright 2010 Rydeen Music

The Sequencer
album by
Ralph Hahner executive producer
Andrew Ektom producer, remix
Tony DeKaro producer
Atropin remix
Album Tracks
No Title Artist Composer Duration
1Die Basis Der Materie (Intro) (Atropin / Ektom Rmx2010)The Sequencer1:44
2Brainforest (Atropin Rmx2010)The Sequencer7:26
3Yuluga (Ektom Rmx2010)The Sequencer6:30
4Come On (Atropin Rmx2010)The Sequencer8:19
5Hope (Ektom Rmx2010)The Sequencer7:22
6Eternal Warrior (Atropin Rmx2010)The Sequencer6:36
7Cobald Reflections (Ektom Rmx2010)The Sequencer9:47
8Cybernoid (Ektom Rmx2010)The Sequencer6:13
9Earthflakes (Atropin Rmx2010)The Sequencer8:51
10The Guyver (Ektom Rmx2010)The Sequencer6:54
External Links
Discogs Logo Discogs
ArtistInfo App
ArtistInfo for iOS and ArtistInfo for Mac are presenting musicians, composers and producers that are envolved in the musical work that you are listening to in Apple Music, iTunes, or Spotify. Discover new music via the network among artists. Manage your favorite musicians and albums via iCloud and share recommendations with your friends via email, AirDrop, or Social Media.

App Store Logo     Mac App Store Logo
ArtistInfo for Mac, iPad, and iPhone
ArtistInfo App
Universal Link:
ArtistInfo Community
Most seen topics within ArtistInfo:

Top 10 Artists    Top 20 Albums
What others are currently looking for:

Recent Artists    Recent Albums

ArtistInfo Logo ArtistInfo by Metason © 2015-2019 Metason Logo